Events

E.g., 06/24/2019

Opportunities and limitations relating to the immigration measures proposed by President Barack Obama: What could and should Mexico and Central America do?

México D.F.,Mexico
Tuesday, April 14, 2015


Second meeting of the Ad-Hoc group on migrant children

México D.F.,Mexico
Thursday, April 16, 2015


Training Workshop: Regional Guidelines for the preliminary identification of profiles and referral mechanisms for migrants in vulnerable situations

San José,Costa Rica
Wednesday, May 13, 2015


Regional workshop on good practices on the management of unaccompanied children and III meeting of the Ad-Hoc group on migrant children

San Salvador,El Salvador
Thursday, August 20, 2015


XX RCM

México D.F.,Mexico
Thursday, November 12, 2015


Workshop on exchange of experiences and best practices of consular services for unaccompanied migrant children and adolescents

México D.F. ,Mexico
Friday, January 29, 2016


Workshop on the validation of migrant children's documents

San Salvador,El Salvador
Friday, March 11, 2016


Regional Consultation Group on Migration

Tegucigalpa,Honduras
Thursday, June 9, 2016


Ad Hoc Group on Extra-Continental Migrants

Panama City,Panama
Thursday, July 14, 2016


Workshop on Comprehensive Protection of Migrant Children

Guatemala City,Guatemala
Wednesday, August 17, 2016


Pages