Events

E.g., 06/16/2019
Regional Consultation Group on Migration

Regional Consultation Group on Migration

Ciudad de Guatemala,Guatemala
Wednesday, December 2, 2009


XIV Regional Conference on Migration

XIV Regional Conference on Migration

Ciudad de Guatemala,Guatemala
Friday, July 10, 2009


Guidelines for the Assistance of Unaccompanied Migrant Minors

Guidelines for the Assistance of Unaccompanied Migrant Minors

Ciudad de México ,Mexico
Tuesday, June 23, 2009


Workshop on Temporary Migrant Workers Programs

Workshop on Temporary Migrant Workers Programs

San Salvador,El Salvador
Friday, April 24, 2009


Regional Consultation Group on Migration

Regional Consultation Group on Migration

Tegucigalpa,Honduras
Friday, November 21, 2008


Seminar for the Development of Regional Guidelines for the  Attention of Unaccompanied Migrant Girls, Boys and Adolescents

Seminar for the Development of Regional Guidelines for the Attention of Unaccompanied Migrant Girls, Boys and Adolescents

D.F.,Mexico
Friday, September 26, 2008


Mixed Migratory Flows: Challenges in Providing International Protection and Fiding Durable Solutions for Refugees

Mixed Migratory Flows: Challenges in Providing International Protection and Fiding Durable Solutions for Refugees

San José,Costa Rica
Wednesday, August 13, 2008


Strengthening Regional Cooperation for the Reinsertion of Victims  of Trafficking

Strengthening Regional Cooperation for the Reinsertion of Victims of Trafficking

Managua ,Nicaragua
Wednesday, July 23, 2008


XIII Regional Conference on Migration

XIII Regional Conference on Migration

Tela Atlántida ,Honduras
Friday, May 9, 2008


Best Practices in the Prosecution of Migrant Smugglers and Human Traffickers

Best Practices in the Prosecution of Migrant Smugglers and Human Traffickers

Manzanillo, Colima ,Mexico
Thursday, January 17, 2008


Pages